2017 Election Results

Thank you to all who participated in our annual Budget Election on Saturday, February 18, 2017. The Board of Fire Commissioners for Cherry Hill Fire District #13 asked residents to approve or disapprove Fiscal Year 2017 Annual Budget and elect two (2) Fire Commissioners for a full three (3) year term to the Board of Fire Commissioners and sought approval to establish a Length of Service Award Program (LOSAP) for the benefit of the volunteer support members.

The Budget and Length of Service Award Program were approved. Commissioners Robert A. Campagna and Commissioner William T. McCargo were re-elected; view Election Results.